Information

Index


Magazines



Videos


Watch „5×7 Great PREFAB HOMES“ (with references) on YouTube.
.
! We can support & assist you to build these homes in Europe …
! Contact the [GMS Group] via www.net2i.de for moreInfo


001 . https://youtu.be/pQ1m-N9dpRc
7 Great PREFAB HOMES #1 (some affordable)

0:31 ➤ Avrame – http://avrame.com/, https://www.avrameusa.com/
1:58 ➤ Hex House – http://www.hex-house.com/
3:46 ➤ Ecokit Home – https://ecokit.com.au/
5:26 ➤ Container Build Group – https://www.containerbuildgroup.com.au/
6:54 ➤ Haus.mehttps://haus.me/
8:19 ➤ Konbuild – https://konbuild.com/
9:36 ➤ Bamboo Living Homes – https://bambooliving.com/


002 . https://youtu.be/IsC-Lj5-GtY
7 Great PREFAB HOMES #2 (some affordable)

0:31 ➤ Wikkelhouse – https://wikkelhouse.com/
2:02 ➤ Arched Cabins – https://archedcabins.com/
3:13 ➤ KODA House – https://www.kodasema.com/
5:01 ➤ Nomad Micro Homes – http://www.nomadmicrohomes.com/, https://amzn.to/2uZhpCt – Amazon
6:21 ➤ Tiny Heirloom – https://www.tinyheirloom.com/
7:29 ➤ DublDom – http://dubldom.com/eu
8:47 ➤ Zip Kit Homes – https://www.zipkithomes.com/


003 . https://youtu.be/zuWfeD2r83w7
Great PREFAB HOMES #3 (some affordable)

0:32 ➤ Boxabl Casita – https://www.boxabl.com/ (type „CGS8“ into the referral code box at reserve for 100$ off)
1:51 ➤ Deltec Homes – https://www.deltechomes.com/
3:49 ➤ Core Housing Solutions – https://corehousingsolutions.com/
5:01 ➤ Sand Creek Post & Beam – https://www.sandcreekpostandbeam.com/
6:36 ➤ MADI Home – https://www.madihome.com/
7:58 ➤ GreenPod – http://www.greenpoddevelopment.com/
9:21 ➤ Ecoliv – https://ecoliv.com.au/


004 . https://youtu.be/M-OXBGWl5VY
7 Great PREFAB HOMES #4 (some affordable)

0:25 ➤ Park Model Homes – https://www.athensparkmodelrvs.com/, https://www.titanfactorydirect.com/pa
2:17 ➤ Clayton Homes – https://www.claytonhomes.com/
3:46 ➤ Allwood Outlet – https://allwoodoutlet.com/, https://amzn.to/3ankHOK – Amazon
5:12 ➤ Cozy Cabins – https://www.mycozycabins.com/
7:09 ➤ EcoCocon – https://ecococon.eu/
8:41 ➤ Tree Tents – https://treetents.co.uk/
10:16 ➤ Huf Haus – https://www.huf-haus.com/en-uk/


005 . https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ZLsk-Y-hhM
7 Great PREFAB HOMES #5 (some affordable)

0:31 ➤ Modular Homes / Impresa Modular – https://impresamodular.com/
2:18 ➤ Dickinson Homes – https://dickinsonhomes.com/
4:01 ➤ Studio Shed ADUs – https://www.studio-shed.com/
5:52 ➤ Connect Homes – https://connect-homes.com/
7:42 ➤ microHOME – https://www.genboeck.at
9:20 ➤ Norges Hus – https://www.norgeshus.eu/
11:05 ➤ Cabin One – https://cabinspacey.com/


gSearch … 7 great prefab homes [#]
https://bit.ly/2Vst2fi


Madihome [A-Frame Houses]



News


[Infor outsmarts SAP @ Lillium]